About us
Acerca de Nosotros

Not registered yet?
Click here to
create an account

Red Blood Divine, Project formed by Mynationshit and Sentionaut which is influenced by horror movies .They definitely love directors such as Dario Argento ,John Carpenter,Wes Craven, Mario Bava and of course their hypnotist aesthetics and sinister atmospheres.


COÀGUL is the muzak project of the visual artist Marc O'Callaghan (Barcelona, 1988). Its main function is to concentrate the energy of certain cosmic principles in the physical spot where its sound is performed or reproduced...


...Amidst the Montes de Maceira (Torres Vedras, Portugal), where the land meets the sea, in the year 2014 a Lusitanian tribe was born, children of the land and the sea, whose name is Falcata de Fogo. This is a project that aims to honour and dignify his ancestors through the ancient ritualistic and melodic sounds....


Waste is set up as GH Records´s electronic music sublabel which wants to release gloomy and emotive stuff and besides to look for new artists and well-know also.

Various –Steinklang Industries IV 2007-2008

Steinklang Industries IV 2007-2008
Label: Steinklang Industries
Format: CD, Compilation
Country: Austria
Released: May 2008
Style: Industrial, Neofolk, Noise, Dark Ambient, Power Electronics, Experimental

More details

7,00 €


Warning: Last items in stock!

CD (20 tracks) compilation includes tracks from Steinklang release which were released between beginning 2007 bis 2008


Industrial / Noise / Electronic

01. Indigo Larvae – Am I Dead? 4:04
02. Flutwacht – Rostgeschmack 4:08
03. Teatro Satanico – Hymn To Lucifer 3:49
04. KK Null* – Gamma Ray Burster 3:26
05. Hiroshi Hasegawa – Ascension No.999 3:41
06. Screloma – Atomic Test 3:21
07. Dissecting Table – Clear Up All 4:07
08. Radio Murmansk – Heaven Underwater 3:54
09. A Minority Of One – Winter's Dawning 3:58

10. Jahrtal – Der Wandernde Musikant 5:18

11. Joy Of Nature, The – A Theatre Lost In The Vast Abyss Of Starry Skies 3:56
12. Defile Des Ames – Mushrooms 3:31
13. Scivias – Der Mann Vom Berg Der Kalten Sterne 4:19
14. Svarrogh – Stone 3:54
15. Seelenthron – Leben 4:58
16. Traum'er Leben – Schwingen Des Lichts 4:09
17. Trinithos – Nordwind 3:58
18. Falkenstein – Halfdan, Ragnar's Sohn 5:08
19. Jännerwein – Klage 2:40
20. A Challenge Of Honour – A Last Goodbye 3:46

No customer comments for the moment.

Only registered users can post a new comment.