Tenhi ‎– Airut:Aamujen

New product

Tenhi ‎– Airut:Aamujen
Label: Auerbach Tonträger ‎– AB 017 LP
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue 
Released:13 Jan 2017
Style: Folk Rock, Neofolk

More details

19,50 €

More info

The "Airut" saga goes on

Merely eight months after their recent studio album 'Maaäet', Tenhi present the piano-dominated 'Airut:Aamujen', the next chapter in the band's own 'Airut' saga in autumn 2006. The album is the sequel to Tenhi's 'Airut:Ciwi' EP (2001), especially to the track 'Kielo'. It was originally released in a small limited edition through Tenhi's own Utustudio label in December 2004 under the name Harmaa.

- Vinyl LP (black 140g vinyl) incl. printed inner sleeve and protection sleeve (500 copies available)

1. Saapuminen - Emerging
2. Seitsensarvi - Grey Shine Of June
3. Lävitseni Kaikkeen - Thru Me And Into Everything
4. Luopumisen Laulu - Eloign
5. Kuvajainen - Apparition
6. Oikea Sointi - Lay Down A Tune
7. Kahluu - Fury Revived
8. Hiensynty - Burning
9. Läheltä - A Brief Passing Moment


30 other products in the same category: