Einstürzende Neubauten ‎– Haus Der Lüge

LP 20001

New product

Einstürzende Neubauten ‎– Haus Der Lüge
Label: Potomak ‎– LP 20001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered 
Country: Germany
Released: 2002
Style: Industrial, Experimental

More details

24,00 €

More info

Haus der Lüge is the fifth full-length studio release from the German band Einstürzende Neubauten, released in 1989.

Artwork [Assistant] – Ariane Cohrt, Kerstin Behrendt
Artwork [Cooperation] – Blixa Bargeld
Artwork [Redesign] – Minus Verlag, Berlin
Illustration [Portrait Drawings], Cover, Art Direction – Fritz Jan Thaddäus Brinkmann*
Illustration [Woodcuts Horse: 1534, Samson: 1540] – Baldung Grien*
Lyrics By – Blixa Bargeld
Mixed By – Gareth Jones (tracks: A3, B3,)
Music By – Blixa Bargeld, F.M. Einheit, Mark Chung*, N. U. Unruh
Music By [Except: Fiat Lux] – Alexander Hacke
Producer – Einstürzende Neubauten
Recorded By – Thomas Stern
Recorded By [Additional Vocals Recording] – Gareth Jones (tracks: A3, B3,), Nainz Raymond Watts*
Recorded By, Mixed By – Jon Caffery
Remastered By – Michael Schwabe
Typography – Christoph Maria Zander, Matthew Achilles Partridge

Prolog - 1:50
Feurio! - 6:02
Ein Stuhl In Der Hölle (A Chair In Hell) - 2:09
Haus Der Lüge (House Of Lie) - 4:00
Epilog - 0:28
Fiat Lux - 12:24
a) Fiat Lux
b) Maifestspiele (May Festivals)
c) Hirnlego (Brain Lego)
Schwindel (Deception) - 3:58
Der Kuss (The Kiss) - 3:37
Feurio! (remix) - 4:47
Partymucke (Party Music) - 3:52
Feurio! (Türen Offen) (Feurio! (Doors Open)) - 4:47

Tracks 9, 10, and 11 taken from the single for Feurio! and are only present on the re-releases of the album in 1995 and 2002. The 2002 re-release was re-mastered by the band. On some releases Epilog is part of track 4.


30 other products in the same category: