Dead Can Dance ‎– Into The Labyrinth

DAD 3621

New product

Dead Can Dance ‎– Into The Labyrinth
Label: 4AD ‎– DAD 3621
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 
Country: UK, Europe & US
Released: 08 Jul 2016
Style: Neoclassic, Dark Wave

More details

29,99 €

More info

Dead Can Dance’s sixth album, Into The Labyrinth was released in 1993. The 2016 LP version is a double LP like the original release, but will come with brand new cover artwork and an altered track sequence.

A1. Yulunga (Spirit Dance)
A2. The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove
A3. The Wind That Shakes The Barley
B1. The Carnival Is Over
B2. Ariadne
B3. Saldek
B4. Towards The Within
C1. Tell Me about The Forest
C2. The Spider’s Stratagem
C3. Emmeleia
C4. How Fortunate The Man With None
D1. Bird
D2. Spirit


30 other products in the same category: