Von Thronstahl - E Pluribus Unum


New product

Von Thronstahl - E Pluribus Unum
Label:Cold Spring
Format:CD, Compilation, Reissue, Digipak
Style:Neofolk, Industrial, Ambient

More details

12,00 €

Data sheet


More info

Second edition.

"E Pluribus Unum" neatly collects all compilation tracks and rare 10" releases together, along with some remixes and unreleased pieces.
Another statement confirming the power and majesty of VON THRONSTAHL! Martial industrial epics!
Stunning digipak format with booklet.

Track listing:
1. Bells
2. Mitternachtsberg
3. Inthronisation
4. Fahnenträger
5. Verein (Sam)
6. Victoria I
7. Victoria II
8. Turn the Centuries
9. Das Neue Reich
10. Hail You Captain and Thy Guard
11. Path of St. Michael
12. Under the Mask of Humanity
13. Lawrence of Arabia (Arabian Unity Mix)
14. This Is Europe Not L.A.

30 other products in the same category: