Death in June - Peaceful Snow ( 2 × Vinyl, 10", Picture Disc)

Tax excluded
There are not enough products in stock


Security policy (data protection)


Delivery ( Correos, certified mail with tracking number )


Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express...For card payment: select PayPal payment option then choose card payment (it is not necessary to have a PayPal account)

Death In June - Peaceful Snow
Label: New European Recordings
Catalog#: BAD VCP54
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 10", Picture Disc, Album, Limited Edition 
Country: US
Style: Lounge, Neofolk

 All 10" LP versions come in a specially Runic Totenkopf 6 debossed gatefold sleeve and include a large poster.


A1 Murder Made History 5:11
A2 Fire Feast 4:57
A3 Peaceful Snow 4:22
B1 Life Under Siege 5:43
B2 A Nausea 4:36
B3 Wolf Ros 5:32
C1 The Scents Of Genocide 3:49
C2 Red Odin Day 3:31
C3 My Company Of Corpses 4:14
D1 Cemetary Cove 4:04
D2 Our Ghosts Gathe 4:15
D3 Neutralize Decay 3:32
Lyrics By – Douglas P.*
Music By – Douglas P.*
Piano – Miro Snejdr


Data sheet