Death In June ‎– Euro Cross (Vinyl, Orange)

Tax excluded
There are not enough products in stock


Security policy (data protection)


Delivery ( Correos, certified mail with tracking number )


Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express...For card payment: select PayPal payment option then choose card payment (it is not necessary to have a PayPal account)

Death In June ‎– Euro Cross (Vinyl, Orange)
Label: New European Recordings ‎– BAD VC 36-38/2
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered, Orange Transparent
Country: UK
Released: 20 Jun 2017
Style: Industrial, Neofolk

A1 Death Is The Martyr Of Beauty 3:09
A2 Omen-Filled Season 3:19
A3 He's Disabled 1:31
A4 Symbols Of The Sun 3:09
A5 The Mourner's Bench 2:15
A6 Luther's Army 3:26
A7 Because Of Him 2:01
A8 13 Years Of Carrion 4:47

B1 Little Black Angel 3:04
B2 Rose Clouds Of Holocaust 3:01
B3 The Golden Wedding Of Sorrow 2:45
B4 Ku Ku Ku 1:29
B5 Hollows Of Devotion 2:51
B6 But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter? 3:02
B7 Leopard Flowers 3:09


Mixed By, Producer, Mastered By – Dave Lokan
Mixed By, Producer, Mastered By, Songwriter, Text By, Instrumentation By – Douglas P.*

Limited to 700 copies on orange vinyl.

BAD VC 36-38/2

Data sheet