Von Thronstahl –Conscriptum


New product

Von Thronstahl
Label:Cold Spring – CSR118CD
Format:2 × CD, Compilation
Released:25 May 2010
Style:Modern Classical, Industrial, Neofolk

More details

17,00 €

More info

A double CD of rare, alternative versions, new and unreleased material from German Martial Industrial legends Von Thronstahl! The sounds on "Conscriptvm" range from Orchestral to Industrial, Neofolk to military-pop and Martial rock, all with the unmistakable, unique sound of Von Thronstahl! This is definitely a release for fans of the early 'classic' Von Thronstahl sound, which gained them the solid reputation they have today and could be considered a companion piece to 'E Pluribus Unum'. Around 140 minutes of fantastic music presented in a luxurious 6-panel digipak.

Track Listing:


1. Reisswolf (Version)
2. Junges Europa (Version)
3. Domovino (Version)
4. Deutsche Passion (Collaboration with Spreu & Weizen fest. Uwe Lammla)
5. Germanium Metallicum (Version)
6. Mit Fester Hand (Version - Tribute to Allerseelen)
7. Northern Sons Under Southern Skies
8. Gammastrahlen-Lamm (Germania Incognita Mix)
9. Stalingrad - Golgatha (Version)
10. Sturmzeit (Schachmatt Mix)
11. Zerstört Und Auferstanden
12. Nem Nem Soha (Collaboration with Sturmast)
13. Patientin, 25 Jahre


1. Schuld & Sühne
2. Tiefland (Version)
3. Waldgang (Version)
4. Götterdämmerung In Ruinen
5. Flut, Trance, Traum
6. Gloomy White Sunday (Roberto Leyo Mix)
7. Cafe Roma Memorial March
8. Alhambra (Al Andalus Mix)
9. The Baltic Partisan (Interpretation)
10. Runes & Men (Flute Interpretation)
11. Mars Macht Mobil III
12. European Amazon
13. The Saints Are Coming (Interpretation)
14. Ein Tag Durch Den Tross (Cornet Fragment)
15. Wir Tragen Keine Schuld

30 other products in the same category: