• On sale!
  • New

Solanaceae ‎– Solanaceae

Tax excluded
Last items in stock

100% secure payments

Security policy (data protection)


Delivery ( Correos, certified mail with tracking number )


Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express...

Solanaceae ‎– Solanaceae 
Label: Heiðrunar Myrkrunar ‎– HEIM006LP
Format: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: Denmark
Released: 2021
Style: Acoustic, Neofolk

Solanaceae is the creation of Kim Larsen , which portrays a more psychedelic folk feeling than usually put forth in his :OF THE WAND & THE MOON: project.
However the unmistakable voice and songwriting is still Kim Larsen’s, which probably leaves this album as close to an :Of The Wand & The Moon: album without being that.
The album features 13 songs with themes of magick, woods and mysteries, and are mainly written and performed by Kim Larsen with kind help and appearances by Chelsea Robb (Arrowwood), Pythagumus Marshall (Novemthree), Michael Laird (Unto Ashes), John van der Lieth (Sonne Hagal), Fenella Overgaard (:Of The Wand & The Moon:), Vincent Farrow (Solblot) and Anne Eltard who also appeared on the first :Of The Wand & The Moon: album.

1. I Saw Them Trough The Pines / They Only Walk On Moos 6:35
2. Through The Trees Spears the Sun 4:03
3. Fenella 3:17
4. The Blood Of My Lady 3:42
5. O Deep Woods 5:24
6. Nakkiel II 3:52
7. Midnight Garden 3:56
8. Samorost 3:02
9. The Blood Of My Lady II 3:37
10. Hemlock and Mandrake Fields 4:05
11. The Swallow Spirals Through Them 5:08
12. Nihil Sum 2:49
13. I Saw Her Through The Pines 4:58

Heim 006
1 Item

Data sheet