Thee Orakle -Smooth Comforts False


New product

Thee Orakle
Smooth Comforts False
Label: Ethereal Sound Works
Format: CD
Country: Portugal
Released: 2012
Style: Metal

More details

11,00 €

More info

Second album of Thee Orakle ''Smooth Comforts False''. The album explores the sax and the trumpet, in a death/doom metal fusion with progressive tendencies. Featuring the special guests Adolfo Luxuria Canibal (Mão Morta), Yossi Sassi (Orphaned Land) and Marco Benevento (The Foreshadowing).


1. Faraway Embrace (05:24)
2. Psi-drama (04:54)
3. Mysterious Hours (04:37)
4. Foretoken (01:46)
5. Evil Dreams (05:42)
6. Winter Threat (03:36)
7. The Bridge of the River Flowing (04:39)
8. Hopefulness (05:49)
9. Rescue of Mind (05:15

30 other products in the same category: