• On sale!

Faith And The Muse – Elyria (2 x Vinyl)

Tax excluded
Last items in stock

100% secure payments

Security policy (data protection)


Delivery ( Correos, certified mail with tracking number )


Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express...

Faith And The Muse – Elyria (2 x Vinyl,)
Label: The Circle Music – TCM006LPBLACK
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Tip On Sleeve
Country: Greece
Released: Jun 27, 2022
Style: Goth Rock

Limited Edition of 500 copies, Double-Black 180gr Vinyl, in special, Deluxe 400 gr Tip On Gatefold Sleeve!

Back in the year 1994, one of the most influential debut albums was released, leaving an indelible mark on Gothic music. Today, 27 years later, it’s still remembered for its depth and artistry. “Elyria” consists of 14 equally enchanting musical pieces by William Faith and Monica Richards, the duo who composed and performed this incredible album. The beauty hidden behind brilliant songs such as the eponymous “Elyria”, the monumental epic “All Lovers Lost”, the seductive seven-minute musical fairytale “Vervain”, the esteemed echoes of “Sparks”, the legendary “The Trauma Coil”… Elyria is both otherworldly and sophisticated.

The album has been carefully re-mastered by George Emmanuel (Pentagram Studio and features 3 exclusive live bonus tracks from the historic concert of Faith And The Muse from the Convergence Festival in 2007 (“Sparks”, “All Lovers/Arianrhod”, “The Trauma Coil”).

(A tip-on record jacket involves printing the cover art on sheets of paper, then gluing those sheets to the board stock. The “tip” part of the name comes from how the paper was applied to the underlying board.)


A1 Elyria A2 Sparks A3 All Lovers Lost

B1 Annabelle B2 Vervain B3 Unquiet Grave B4 Iagos’ Demise B5 Maleficio B6 Corinna sings

C1 Caesura C2 Trauma Coil C3 Mercyground C4 Heal C5 Twilight

D1 Sparks (Live) D2 All Lovers/Arianrhod (Live) D3 The Trauma Coil (Live)

1 Item

Data sheet