• On sale!

Front Line Assembly ‎– Total Terror 1 (2 × Vinyl)

Tax excluded
Last items in stock

100% secure payments

Security policy (data protection)


Delivery ( Correos, certified mail with tracking number )


Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, American Express...

Front Line Assembly ‎– Total Terror 1 (2 × Vinyl)
Label: Mecanica ‎– MEC070
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: Poland
Released: 08 Jul 2022
Style: Industrial, EBM

Deluxe re-release including all tracks from “Total Terror 1” plus the rare song “Eternal” and some bonus taken from old compilations. Limited pressing of 500 copies with double vinyl record, deluxe gatefold sleeve and new vintage artwork.

Standard edition on black vinyl. Limited to 350 copies.

A1. Total Terror
A2. A Decade
A3. Rebels in Afghanistan
A4. Eternal
B1. Developing Suicide
B2. Black Fluid
B3. Falling There
B4. All You Do
C1. Seeing Is Believing
C2. Empty Walls
C3. Enemy Number One
C4. On The Cross
D1. Freedom
D2. Distorted Vision
D3. Cleanser
D4. Persecution

“Total Terror” is the second of two self-released cassette tapes by EBM-industrial act Front Line Assembly. At this point, Bill Leeb was the band's only dedicated member, with some help from Rhys Fulber. Most of the original cassette was remixed and remastered to be commercially released on CD in 1993 as “Total Terror 1”. This edition added three previously-unreleased bonus tracks from other old sessions: "Freedom", "Distorted Vision" and "Cleanser”. The original recordings of these songs were done in 1986 using nothing more than a four track recording system. This would be quite primitive for today's standards and sound quality will not be so effective, however the ideas are all there letting us enjoy some of the first songs created by Front Line Assembly.

2 Items

Data sheet