Various ‎– Throne


New product

Label: Cold Spring
Format: 2 × CD, Compilation, Sampler
Country: UK
Released: 23 May 2013
Style: Noise, Dark Ambient, Industrial, Folk Rock, Modern Classical, Power Electronics, Experimental

More details

12,00 €

More info

33 original tracks spanning over 100 releases, since our last sampler “Swarm”. “Throne” encompassing Industrial, Dark Ambient, Ritual, Japanese Noise, Drone, Power Electronics, Death Industrial, Dark Folk, Orchestral music. A wonderful collection for you to discover the world of Cold Spring. Features: All Hail The Transcending Ghost, Anni Hogan, C.C.C.C., Cages, Deadwood, Emme Ya, Fire In The Head, Goatvargr, Heldentod, Hirsute Pursuit Feat. Boyd Rice, Iron Fist Of The Sun, Kreuzweg Ost, Merzbow, Merzbow & Z’EV, Merzbow Vs Nordvargr, NDE, Nordvargr, Prurient, Rose Rovine E Amanti, Sagittarius, Satori, Sehnsucht, Sistrenatus, Skullflower, Sleep Research Facility, South Saturn Delta, Splinterskin, Steven Severin, Sutcliffe Jugend, TenHornedBeast, Von Thronstahl, Wicked King Wicker, and Z’EV.



30 other products in the same category: