MZ. 412 – Nordik Battle Signs


New product

MZ. 412 - Nordik Battle Signs
Label: Cold Spring – CSR144CD
Format: CD, Album, Remastered, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 07 Feb 2011
Style: Dark Ambient, Industrial, Power Electronics, Noise

More details

11,50 €

Data sheet


More info

Another Satanic tour de force from the overlords of Swedish Black Industrial!
"Nordik Battle Signs" is a disturbing ordeal of Power Electronics, malevolent vocals, Industrial Noise with an explosive harshness.
This Satanic ritual features the militaristic drumming of an infernal army, a collaboration with Ordo (Rosarius) Equilibrio and one track featuring voice-based noises from the band's fan-base.
Remaster of the 1999 album with new artwork, drastically improved and completely remastered audio and 4 extra tracks (including the spectacular completed version of the long deleted 'Legion Ultra' 7") in a matt laminate digipak with spot varnishing.

1 HZ 412 / Introduktion 1:28
2 Algiz - Konvergence Of Life And Death Featuring – Ordo Equilibrio 7:35
3 Satan Jugend I 3:21
4 Legion Ultra (Completed Version) 5:40
5 Der Kampf Geht Weiter I 6:27
6 Der Kampf Geht Weiter II 3:22
7 Satan Jugend II: Global Konquering 7:46
8 Tyranor 3:31
9 NBS Act I: Begravning 6:27
10 NBS Act II: 14W 6:36
11 Multiple Deity Worship 4:34
12 In Hoc Signo Vinces 7:04

30 other products in the same category: